Contact

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Wednesday 10:00 - 23:30 (cafe until 23:00)
Thursday 12:00 - 00:00
Friday and Saturday: 12:00 - 01:00
Sunday 10:00 - 22:00
TAKE A LOOK AT OUR PROGRAMME

Lunch every day from 12:00 - 16:00
You can order dinner between 17:00 - 21:00
Breakfast on Sunday from 10:00 - 12:00

It is not possible to make a reservation, just come by and choose a nice table yourself!*

(*You can make a reservation for groups of more than 7 people by sending an email to horeca@natlab.nl or by calling 040 294 68 42.)

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

NATLAB
Kastanjelaan 500
5616 LZ Eindhoven

info@natlab.nl - We try to answer you within 24 hours on business days.

It is not possible to make a ticket reservation or buy tickets via this number or by email, tickets are only available online. We prefer email over a call except for urgent questions. We check our inbox regularly and contact you as soon as possible.

Remarks, advice, straightforward criticism or high praise?
We'd love to hear it! Don't hesitate to send an email to our communication department or message us on Facebook Messenger. Naturally, you can always pay us your compliments on Google or Facebook :)

CONTACT INFORMATION EMPLOYEES

PROGRAMME
Rafke Engels & Sietz van der Aa (film)
afdelingprogramma@natlab.nl
rafke@natlab.nl
sietz@natlab.nl

EDUCATION
Rica Pieterson
educatie@natlab.nl
rica@natlab.nl

CAFE - RESTAURANT
horeca@natlab.nl
040 294 68 44 (office) 
040 294 68 42 (cafe)

RENTAL DEPARTMENT
Tatjana Brinkman
verhuur@natlab.nl
040 294 68 49

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION
Sarie Bekker, Eva Boekhoorn & Joep Peeters
communicatie@natlab.nl

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT & FACILITY
Joost Verest, Ben Tielemans & Robert Weken
theatertechniek@natlab.nl - 040 294 68 47
filmtechniek@natlab.nl - 040 294 68 43

FINANCE
Ingrid Winters
ingrid@natlab.nl

HR
Karin Niessen
karin@natlab.nl

VOLUNTEER COORDINATION
Chantall van den Heuvel
chantall@natlab.nl

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Loes van der Linden
loes@natlab.nl

MANAGEMENT
Ilona van Heeckeren