OPENING HOURS

NATLAB
Monday to Wednesday 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday to Saturday 12:00 - 00:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00
TAKE A LOOK AT OUR PROGRAMME

RESTAURANT
Monday to Wednesday 10:00 - 23:00
Thursday 12:00 - 00:00
Friday to Saturday 12:00 - 01:00
Sunday 10:00 - 22:00

Lunch every day from 12:00 - 16:00
You can order dinner between 17:00 - 21:00

It is not possible to make a reservation, just come by and choose a nice table yourself!*

(*You can make a reservation for groups of more than 7 people by sending an email to horeca@natlab.nl or by calling 040 294 68 42.)

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

NATLAB
Kastanjelaan 500
5616 LZ Eindhoven

info@natlab.nl - We try to answer you within 24 hours on business days.
+31 (0)40 294 68 48 - You can reach us on monday - thursday from 14:00 to 16:00 for general questions.

It is not possible to make a ticket reservation or buy tickets via this number or by email, tickets are only available online. We prefer email over a call except for urgent questions. We check our inbox regularly and contact you as soon as possible.

REMARKS, ADVICE, STRAIGHTFORWARD CRITICISM OR HIGH PRAISE?
We love to hear them! Don't hesitate to send an email to our communication department or message us on Facebook Messenger. Naturally, you can always pay us your compliments on Google or Facebook :)

CONTACT INFORMATION EMPLOYEES

PROGRAMME
Rafke Engels, Sietz van der Aa (film)
afdelingprogramma@natlab.nl
rafke@natlab.nl
sietz@natlab.nl

EDUCATION
Fleur Stiels
educatie@natlab.nl / fleur@natlab.nl

CAFE - RESTAURANT
Thor van den Dool, Bouke van Beek and team
horeca@natlab.nl
040 294 68 44 (office) 
040 294 68 42 (cafe)

RENTAL DEPARTMENT
Arnaud de Graaf
verhuur@natlab.nl
040 294 68 49

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION
Aline Arts, Sarie Bekker & Eva Boekhoorn
communicatie@natlab.nl

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT & FACILITY
Joost Verest, Ben Tielemans & Robert Weken
theatertechniek@natlab.nl - 040 294 68 47
filmtechniek@natlab.nl - 040 294 68 43

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT
Ingrid Winters
ingrid@natlab.nl

HR DEPARTMENT
Karin Niessen
karin@natlab.nl

COORDINATION VOLUNTEERS
Chantall van den Heuvel
chantall@natlab.nl

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Loes van der Linden
loes@natlab.nl

MANAGEMENT
Ilona van Heeckeren